CHAMBER & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT STAFF

President & CEOPage Michel

Page C. Michel, IOM

Phone: (979) 836-3695, ext. 3211
Email:  page@brenhamtexas.com 


Member Services ManagerJane Hinze.jpg

Jane Hinze, IOM

Phone: (979) 836-3695, ext. 3214
Email: jane@brenhamtexas.com 


Business Programs ManagerShae Janner Dec 2016

Shae Janner, IOM

Phone: (979) 836-3695, ext. 3219
Email: shae@brenhamtexas.com 


Communications CoordinatorDawn K 2015

Dawn Konieczny

Phone: (979) 836-3695
Email:  dawn@brenhamtexas.com


CVB Assistant Tourism DirectorCourtney Powell Dec. 2016

Courtney Powell

Phone: (979) 836-3696, ext. 3218
Email: courtney@brenhamtexas.com



CVB Tourism DirectorJenny Mills Dec. 2016

Jenny Mills

Phone: (979) 836-3696
Email:  jenny@brenhamtexas.com

 

CVB Visitor Center CoordinatorJennifer Phillips

Jennifer Phillips

Phone:  (979) 836-3696
jphillips@brenhamtexas.com



Project Manager for Brenham EDFCandi Eaton - EDF

Candi Eaton
Brenham Economic Development Foundation

Phone: (979) 836-8927
Email:  candi@brenhamtexas.com 

Website:  www.BrenhamEDF.com

Support Staff

Sarah Bryant - Bookkeeper

Jeanine Presswood

Nelda Snow

Cindy Ross